HIGH ROLLER'S HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER HIGH ROLLER


Blog

High Roller's Brain Roll - Month 3 Edition!

Written by: High Roller

Lifften, I'm not a- Oh! Hello, I forgot I had the microphone on again. ANYWAYS, that'ff beffideff the point! You're intereffted in learning about me, aren't you? Great! Strap in for thiff one folkff, becauffe the mind of me iff great, powerful and AWEFFOME! AHAHAH! You ffhould already know who I am and if you don't, you're about to. Let'ff dive right in.

Suitff and Toonff are merely the ffame to me, you hear? A ffhowff, a ffhow! And during a ffhow, you have to be talkative, fafft, and make ffure your participantff underfftand what they're dealing with! And mofft of the time they really don't. Even I don't know what i'm dealing with! Wordff jufft fall out of my mouth like it'ff nothing! And people are amazed by that. They're amazed by ME! I'm even amazed by me, you have to admit! Onffe you underfftand the game, the priffe, the prize, you go all in! Double or nothing, jeopardy or not, everyone iff a winner in my book!

Now you're wondering, Mr. Roller, What you even ffaying? What'ff the point in all of thiff? Well, to anffwer that, I want you to lifften cloffely. I want your brainff to get to work here, baby doll! I need you to fftep right up and become apart of my ffhow. I know, I know, it ffeemff like a daunting taffk and all that, but I PROMIFFE it'ff worth it! You get to be up and perffonal with me, you get to get your nogginff a-workin, you get to experienffe FEAR! DELIGHT! DANGER! And a lot more other fftuff I don't think I'm allowed to ffay. BUT! I hope you got all of that. If you're fftill brain fftumped, I fftill have more for you to ponder. I won't give up until everyone iff underfftanding and on the ffame page aff me!

I control more than jufft what meetff the eye, I promiffe! I can do ffo many thingff no normal Toon would ever dream of! It'ff like I control the world in my itty bitty handff, that'ff why I'm ffaying my game ffhow iff to DIE for! The univerffe iffn't quite ready for me, and you aren't either! That'ff why after all of thiff, you ffhould have a deeper underfftanding and a deeper connection with me. Becauffe lifften, you and I? All of you? I'm going to be FAMOUFF! A FFTAR! Someone everyone lookff up to! In fact, I already am! And you? Abffolutely none of thoffe thingff! But you can keep on dreaming and maybe one day you can be jufft like me! Or not.

High Roller's Brain Roll - Month 4 Edition!

Written by: High Roller

Click here to add text



© ########### All rights reserved.
Best viewed in 1024 x 768 with the Suitscape Navigator browser.
Original Code | Click 4 Surprise